Ellen gives back- and shows so can you and I!

You guys need to check out this clip!

First of, I am so happy for Ellen that Prop 8 was ruled unconstitutional! I love it when celebrities help others who are less fortunate. I think it is so awesome when the wealthy gives back to charities and helps the needy. But the thing that I love the most, and what I saw in this clip is how people like me and you can help too! I was so happy to see that Jackie’s coworkers all pitched in to help her get an outfit for the show.

One of my friends posted this on facebook this morning and it ties into the whole theme of this blog:
“There are four questions of value in life… What is sacred? Of what is the spirit made? What is worth living for, and what is worth dying for? The answer to each is the same. Only love.”

Now go out and spread your love everywhere!

Leave a Reply

